Contact


Stay in Touch!

  
The AOG Ministry Team meets the first Monday of each month at
 7 PM in Portable 5 at WoodsEdge Community Church to conduct business.
  If you'd like to know more about the ministry please join us for any of the meetings.

**********
 

 
Officers & Directors
 
  Jeff Presnal ~ President
jeff@weaog.net

        Sandra Presnal ~ Vice President
sandra@weaog.net

Julie Hullum ~ Treasurer
julie@weaog.net
 
 
Care Packages: Robin Joncyk  - robinj@weaog.net

Employment: contact NorthWest Bible Church-Between Jobs Ministry 

Family Small Groups:
 contact PTSD Foundation of America

Newsletter:
Tom Kane  - tvkane@weaog.net

PTSD Small Groups: contact PTSD Foundation of America

Prayer:
Pam McCabe 
- 4prayer@weaog.net

Website:
 
Robin Rogers  - rrogers@weaog.net

 

Privacy Statement

As a matter of organizational practice, we will not sell or share your name or personal information with any other entity.  We only keep & maintain demographic information (i.e. your address and email) in order to share with you the latest news, updates and events AOG is involved with.